Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Release December 18, 2015 (Wide)
Cast Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Max Von Sydow
Director J.J. Abrams
Writer J.J. Abrams, Lawrence Kasdan
Genres Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure
Studio Walt Disney Pictures
Length 136 mins.


Continuing the Star Wars saga 30 years after the events of Return of the Jedi, Episode VII sees the New Republic battle against a new potential threat from the First Order, remnants of the Galactic Empire.

Related Posts

Movie Releases by Year


SBM on Social Media on Facebook on Twitter on Instagram on YouTube