TV on DVD Releases: January 18, 2011

Filed under:

TV on DVD Releases: January 18, 2011:

  • 18 to Life: Season 1;
  • Merlin: The Complete Second Season;
  • Dallas: The Complete Fourteenth Season;
  • Waking the Dead: The Complete Season Five;
  • Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations Collection 5 Part 2;
  • Dan for Mayor: Season 1;
  • Dark Skies: The Declassified Complete Series;
  • Kampfer: Complete Collection;
  • H. R. Pufnstuf: The Complete Series Collector's Edition;
  • Hey Vern It's Ernest: Complete Series.

Tags: 18 To Life, Dallas, Anthony Bourdain, Dark Skies, Pufnstuf, Merlin, Walking The Dead, Dan For Mayor, Kampfer, Hey Vern

Related Posts

Comments Posted ()

SBM on Social Media on Facebook on Twitter on Instagram on YouTube