Assault on Precinct 13

Release January 19, 2005 (Wide)
Cast Laurence Fishburne, Ethan Hawke, Maria Bello, Drea de Matteo, John Leguizamo, Gabriel Byrne, Brian Dennehy, Ja Rule
Director Jean-Fran├žois Richet
Writer James DeMonaco
Genres Action, Crime, Thriller
Studio Focus Features / Odeon Films
Length 109 mins.


During a snowy New Year's Eve, a mobster is temporarily incarcerated at Precinct 13, the soon-to-close police station. As the sun sets and a long night begins, a motley crew of policemen and prisoners reluctantly captained by a cop must band together to fight off a rogue gang that wants to free the mobster.

Movie Releases by Year


SBM on Social Media on Facebook on Twitter on Instagram on YouTube