The Purge: Election Year

Release July 1, 2016 (Wide)
Cast Frank Grillo, Edwin Hodge, Betty Gabriel, Kyle Secor, JJ Soria, Mykelti Williamson, Elizabeth Mitchell
Director James DeMonaco
Writer James DeMonaco
Genres Thriller
Studio Universal Pictures
Length 105 mins.


Expanding upon the explosive universe introduced in the first two Purge films, The Purge: Election Year reveals the next terrifying chapter of 12 hours of anarchy that is sanctioned annually by the New Founders of America.

Movie Releases by Year


SBM on Social Media on Facebook on Twitter on Instagram on YouTube